Committee Members

President

Wayne Court  –  M – 0439 713 719    E- wayne@helensvalehornets.com.au

Vice President

Damien Knox  –  M – 0401 654 309    E- vicepresident@helensvalehornets.com.au

Treasurer

Belinda Beasley – M – 0409 028 537    E – treasurer@helensvalehornets.com.au

Secretary

Marnie Court – M – 0408 740 723      E – secretary@helensvalehornets.com.au

Registrar

Naomi Mansfield – M – 0408 206 690   E – registrar@helensvalehornets.com.au

Coaching Director

Stuart McAdam –  0419 640 181      E – coachingdirector@helensvalehornets.com.au

Canteen Convienor

Marnie Court – M – 0408 740 723      E – canteen@helensvalehornets.com.au

Uniform Convienor

Amanda Knox – M-    E – uniforms@helensvalehornets.com.au

Assistant Registrars

Carly White & Felicity Graetz   E – registrar@helensvalehornets.com.au

Sponsorships 

Wayne Court – M – 0439 713 719      E – sponsorship@helensvalehornets.com.au

Fund Raising

Head Groundsman 

Colin Mansfield – M – 0432 675 768      E – curator@helensvalehornets.com.au

 

Coaching Panel

Wayne Court – M – 0439 713 719

Stuart McAdam –  0419 640 181

Lee Sharp  –  0412 438 393

E – coachingpanel@helensvalehornets.com.au