Committee

2022 Committee Members

President - Wayne Court - M: 0439 713 719 | E: president@helensvalehornets.com.au

Vice President - Damien Knox - M: 0401 654 309 | vicepresident@helensvalehornets.com.au

Secretary - Marnie Court - M: 0408 740 723 | secretary@helensvalehornets.com.au

Treasurer - Amanda Knox - M: 0432 107 109 | treasurer@helensvalehornets.com.au

Registrar - Carley White - M: 0438 699 610 | E: registrar@helensvalehornets.com.au

Coaching Director - Stuart McAdam M: 0410 557 309 | E: coaching@helensvalehornets.com.au

Uniform Co-Ordinator - Anne Mayfield - M: 0416 031 218 | uniforms@helensvalehornets.com.au

Sponsorship - Joel Davis - M: 0451 220 485 | E: sponsorship@helensvalehornets.com.au

Grants Co-Ordinator - Anne Mayfield - M: 0416 031 218 | grants@helensvalehornets.com.au

Bar Man - Kel White - 0400 779 827